Other goods UK

Sort:
 
Ads per page:
Added: Price:
Hot Dipped Galvanized Wire Website: https://www.hbcucheng.com/wire-and-wire-mesh/steel-wire/ Specification Grade: Q195/ Q235 Diameter: 0.6mm ... Favorites Abram one day ago £500
Galvanized Welded Wire Mesh Website: https://www.hbcucheng.com/wire-and-wire-mesh/steel-wire-mesh/ Specification Opening size: 6x6mm ~ 150x150m... Favorites Abram one day ago £700
Stainless Steel Threaded Pipe Fittings Website: https://www.hbcucheng.com/pipe-fittings/stainless-steel-pipe-fitting/ Specification Size: DN6 ~ DN 100, 1/... Favorites Abram one day ago £1,000
Coloured Galvanized Corrugated Iron Sheet Website: https://www.hbcucheng.com/metal-sheet/roofing-sheet/coloured-galvanized-corrugated-iron-sheet.html Specific... Favorites Abram one day ago £800
Design Color Corrugated Sheet Website: https://www.hbcucheng.com Specification Thickness: min 0.11mm,as per customer's request Effected Width: 6... Favorites Abram one day ago £700
Circular Aluminum Corrugated Sheet Website: https://www.hbcucheng.com/metal-sheet/roofing-sheet/circular-aluminum-corrugated-sheet.html Specification ... Favorites Abram one day ago £800
Stucco Embossed Aluminum Sheet Website: https://www.hbcucheng.com/metal-sheet/steel-sheet/stucco-embossed-aluminum-sheet.html Specification Thickn... Favorites Abram one day ago £800
Threaded Hot Dipped Galvanized Steel Round Pipe Website: https://www.hbcucheng.com Specification Thickness: 1.5mm ~ 5.75mm Outer Diameter: 1/2", 3/4", 1", 1 1/4",... Favorites Abram one day ago £500
Pregalvanized Steel Round Pipe Website: https://www.hbcucheng.com/metal-pipe/welded-steel-pipe/pregalvanized-steel-round-pipe.html Specification T... Favorites Abram one day ago £500
Black Steel Pipe Website: https://www.hbcucheng.com Specification Wall Thickness: 0.45mm ~ 12.0mm Outer Diameter: round, square, re... Favorites Abram one day ago £500
PVC Film Aluminum Plain Sheet Website: https://www.hbcucheng.com/metal-sheet/steel-sheet/pvc-film-aluminum-plain-sheet.html Specification Thickne... Favorites Abram one day ago £800
PPGI Prepainted Metal Roofing Sheet Website: https://www.hbcucheng.com Specification Thickness: 0.11 ~ 0.80mm or customized Width: 460 ~ 1150mm Lengt... Favorites Abram one day ago £700
Anti-Finger Galvalume Corrugated Sheet Website: http://www.hbcucheng.com/metal-sheet/aluzinc-corrugated-sheet/anti-finger-galvalume-corrugated-sheet.html A... Favorites Abram one day ago £10
Hard Quality Galvalume Corrugated Sheet Website: http://www.hbcucheng.com/metal-sheet/aluzinc-corrugated-sheet/hard-quality-galvalume-corrugated-sheet.html ... Favorites Abram one day ago £10
Circular Galvanized Corrugated Sheet Website: http://www.hbcucheng.com/metal-sheet/galvanized-corrugated-sheet/circular-galvanized-corrugated-sheet.html ... Favorites Abram one day ago £10
Regular Spangle Galvanized Corrugated Sheet Website: http://www.hbcucheng.com/metal-sheet/galvanized-corrugated-sheet/regular-spangle-galvanized-corrugated-sheet... Favorites Abram one day ago £10
Marble Color Coating Normal Core Aluminum Composite Panel Website: http://www.trumonybond.com/aluminum-composite-panel/normal-core-aluminum-composite-panel/marble-color-coatin... Favorites Abram one day ago £10
Mirror Color Coating Normal Core Aluminum Composite Panel Website: http://www.trumonybond.com/aluminum-composite-panel/normal-core-aluminum-composite-panel/mirror-color-coatin... Favorites Abram one day ago £10
FEVE Coating Normal Core Aluminum Composite Panel Website: http://www.trumonybond.com/aluminum-composite-panel/normal-core-aluminum-composite-panel/feve-coating-normal... Favorites Abram one day ago £10
PVDF Coating Normal Core Aluminum Composite Panel Website: http://www.trumonybond.com/aluminum-composite-panel/normal-core-aluminum-composite-panel/pvdf-coating-normal... Favorites Abram one day ago £10