Other goods UK

Sort:
 
Ads per page:
Added: Price:
Carbon Neutral Bamboo Wall Panel Website: http://www.greezu.com/wall-panel/linear-bamboo-wall-panel/carbon-neutral-bamboo-wall-panel.html As one of t... Favorites Abram one day ago £10
Flexible Bamboo Wall Panel Website: http://www.greezu.com/wall-panel/linear-bamboo-wall-panel/flexible-bamboo-wall-panel.html As one of the lea... Favorites Abram one day ago £10
Wall Covering Bamboo Panel Website: http://www.greezu.com/wall-panel/linear-bamboo-wall-panel/wall-covering-bamboo-panel.html As one of the lea... Favorites Abram one day ago £10
Fireproof Linear Bamboo Wall Surface Website: http://www.greezu.com/wall-panel/linear-bamboo-wall-panel/fireproof-linear-bamboo-wall-surface.html As one ... Favorites Abram one day ago £10
Bamboo Architectural Wall Panel Website: http://www.greezu.com/wall-panel/linear-bamboo-wall-panel/bamboo-architectural-wall-panel.html As one of th... Favorites Abram one day ago £10
Middle-East Heavy Duty Steel Scaffolding Prop Website: https://www.hbcucheng.com/scaffolding-system/ Specification Material: Steel Grade Q195 / Q235 / Q345 Inne... Favorites Abram one day ago £800
Hexagon Head Steel Bolt Website: https://www.hbcucheng.com/fastener/ Specification Standard: DIN,ASME,ASNI,ISO Material: stainless steel o... Favorites Abram one day ago £800
Galvanized Roofing Nail Website: https://www.hbcucheng.com/nail/steel-nail/ Specification Materials: Q195, Q235 or according to your requir... Favorites Abram one day ago £500
Hot Dipped Galvanized Wire Website: https://www.hbcucheng.com/wire-and-wire-mesh/steel-wire/ Specification Grade: Q195/ Q235 Diameter: 0.6mm ... Favorites Abram one day ago £500
Galvanized Welded Wire Mesh Website: https://www.hbcucheng.com/wire-and-wire-mesh/steel-wire-mesh/ Specification Opening size: 6x6mm ~ 150x150m... Favorites Abram one day ago £700
Stainless Steel Threaded Pipe Fittings Website: https://www.hbcucheng.com/pipe-fittings/stainless-steel-pipe-fitting/ Specification Size: DN6 ~ DN 100, 1/... Favorites Abram one day ago £1,000
Coloured Galvanized Corrugated Iron Sheet Website: https://www.hbcucheng.com/metal-sheet/roofing-sheet/coloured-galvanized-corrugated-iron-sheet.html Specific... Favorites Abram one day ago £800
Design Color Corrugated Sheet Website: https://www.hbcucheng.com Specification Thickness: min 0.11mm,as per customer's request Effected Width: 6... Favorites Abram one day ago £700
Circular Aluminum Corrugated Sheet Website: https://www.hbcucheng.com/metal-sheet/roofing-sheet/circular-aluminum-corrugated-sheet.html Specification ... Favorites Abram one day ago £800
Stucco Embossed Aluminum Sheet Website: https://www.hbcucheng.com/metal-sheet/steel-sheet/stucco-embossed-aluminum-sheet.html Specification Thickn... Favorites Abram one day ago £800
Threaded Hot Dipped Galvanized Steel Round Pipe Website: https://www.hbcucheng.com Specification Thickness: 1.5mm ~ 5.75mm Outer Diameter: 1/2", 3/4", 1", 1 1/4",... Favorites Abram one day ago £500
Pregalvanized Steel Round Pipe Website: https://www.hbcucheng.com/metal-pipe/welded-steel-pipe/pregalvanized-steel-round-pipe.html Specification T... Favorites Abram one day ago £500
Black Steel Pipe Website: https://www.hbcucheng.com Specification Wall Thickness: 0.45mm ~ 12.0mm Outer Diameter: round, square, re... Favorites Abram one day ago £500
PVC Film Aluminum Plain Sheet Website: https://www.hbcucheng.com/metal-sheet/steel-sheet/pvc-film-aluminum-plain-sheet.html Specification Thickne... Favorites Abram one day ago £800
PPGI Prepainted Metal Roofing Sheet Website: https://www.hbcucheng.com Specification Thickness: 0.11 ~ 0.80mm or customized Width: 460 ~ 1150mm Lengt... Favorites Abram one day ago £700